Editorial Board

MANAGING EDITOR

Habeeb Majeed, MD
Toronto, Ontario
E-mail: editor.currentoncology@multi-med.com

DEPUTY EDITOR

Sharlene Gill, MD
Vancouver, British Columbia
E-mail: sgill@bccancer.bc.ca

SECTION EDITORS

BIOMARKERS IN ONCOLOGY
Suman Paritosh, Richmond, Kentucky
E-mail: suman.paritosh@gmail.com

BIOMEDICAL ETHICS
Timothy Christie, Miramichi, New Brunswick
E-mail: Timothy.Christie@HorizonNB.ca

BONE AND SOFT TISSUE ONCOLOGY
Quincy Chu, Edmonton, Alberta
E-mail: quincy.chu@ahs.ca

CANCER NARRATIVES: WORDS BEYOND DISEASE

Shayda Ziai, Brampton, Ontario
E-mail: shayda.ziai@williamoslerhs.ca

CANCER REHABILITATION AND SURVIVORSHIP

Daniel Santa Mina, Toronto, Ontario
E-mail: daniel.santamina@utoronto.ca

GERIATRIC ONCOLOGY
Martine Puts, Toronto, Ontario
E-mail: martine.puts@utoronto.ca

IMMUNO-ONCOLOGY
Parneet K. Cheema, Toronto/Brampton, Ontario
E-mail: parneet.cheema@williamoslerhs.ca

INTEGRATIVE ONCOLOGY
Dugald Seely, Ottawa, Ontario
E-mail: Dseely@ccnm.edu

KNOWLEDGE TRANSLATION
Mary Ann O'Brien, Toronto, Ontario
E-mail: Maryann.Obrien@utoronto.ca

MEDICAL ECONOMICS
Natasha Leighl, Toronto, Ontario
E-mail: Natasha.Leighl@uhn.on.ca

Nicole Mittmann, Toronto, Ontario
E-mail: Nicole.mittmann@gmail.com

MEDICAL LEGAL
Mary Shariff, Winnipeg, Manitoba
E-mail: shariff@cc.umanitoba.ca

MEDICAL ONCOLOGY

Timothy R. Asmis, Ottawa, Ontario
E-mail: tasmis@toh.on.ca

Sharlene Gill, Vancouver, British Columbia
E-mail: sgill@bccancer.bc.ca

Tallal Younis, Halifax, Nova Scotia
E-mail: tallal.younis@cdha.nshealth.ca

NURSING
Doris Howell, Toronto, Ontario
E-mail: Doris.Howell@uhn.on.ca

Esther Dajczman, Montreal, Quebec
E-mail: esther.dajczman@gmail.com

NUTRITION
Elisabeth Isenring, Queensland, Australia
E-mail: lisenrin@bond.edu.au

Vickie Baracos, Edmonton, Alberta
E-mail: Vickie.Baracos@albertahealthservices.ca

ONCOLOGIC PATHOLOGY
R. Daniel Bonfil, Aventura, Florida
E-mail: rbonfil@nova.edu

ONCOLOGY EDUCATION
Ari N. Meguerditchian, Montreal, Quebec
E-mail: ari.meguerditchian@mcgill.ca

PALLIATIVE CARE
Naheed Dosani, Brampton, Ontario
E-mail: Naheed.Dosani@williamoslerhs.ca

PEDIATRIC ONCOLOGY
Douglas Strother, Calgary, Alberta
E-mail: Doug.Strother@albertahealthservices.ca

PSYCHOSOCIAL ONCOLOGY
Fiona Schulte, Calgary, Alberta
E-mail: Fiona.Schulte@albertahealthservices.ca

RADIATION ONCOLOGY

George Shenouda, Montreal, Quebec
E-mail: george.shenouda@muhc.mcgill.ca

SURGICAL ONCOLOGY
Rona Cheifetz, Vancouver, British Columbia
E-mail: rona.cheifetz@ubc.ca

UPDATES AND DEVELOPMENTS IN ONCOLOGY
Richard J. Ablin, Tuscon, Arizona
E-mail: ablinrj@E-mail.arizona.edu

UROLOGICAL ONCOLOGY
Fred Saad, Montreal, Quebec
E-mail: fredsaad@videotron.ca